How to Choose the Right Audit Framework

Choosing the right audit framework for your business is complicated.

Our guide, How to Choose the Right Audit Framework, will tell you what you need to know to make that choice easier.

There are so many frameworks and regulations to learn about and sift through to see what best applies to your business. You’re probably asking yourself: What do they all mean? Which framework or regulation does my organization need to comply with? Which one best suits my organization’s needs?

This guide gives you the information you need to make choosing the right audit framework a little less complicated so starting your audit is easier.


What’s included in “How to Choose the Right Audit Framework?”

In this guide, you’ll learn about the most common information security frameworks, who they apply to, and how they can benefit your organization.

“How to Choose the Right Audit Framework” covers the following frameworks:

  • SOC 1 audits
  • SOC 2 audits
  • PCI DSS audits
  • ISO 27001 audits
  • FISMA audits
  • HIPAA audits
  • Privacy audits
  • SOC for Cybersecurity
  • Cloud security
  • FERPA audits
  • HITRUST CSF Certification
  • NIST audits

Download the guide today and prepare to face today’s threats confidently.